BUHLMANN GROUP
YOUR SPECIALIST FOR PREMIUM STEEL PRODUCTS

News

Who we are

YOUR PREMIUM
ALL-ROUND PACKAGE

The BUHLMANN GROUP is a premium trading company for steel pipes, pipe fittings and accessories around the world. The 55,000-ton stock range is equipped with pipes, fittings and flanges as well as with many other steel products. These are available in the current standards such as DIN, EN, ASTM, ASME and API. BUHLMANN thus specialises in complete solutions in pipeline, plant and power plant construction. Energy industry, chemical industry, shipbuilding and machine construction are the group’s core competencies. So that clients are always satisfied with the BUHLMANN GROUP service, BUHLMANN relies on innovations such as the automatic small parts warehouse (AKL) at the Duisburg site. Handles are completed here by seven autonomous robots.

Want to find out more about the AKL and the BUHLMANN GROUP?

Our competences

GUARANTEEING
FIRST-CLASS QUALITY

The BUHLMANN GROUP’s range of stock is characterised by a variety of materials – from simple carbon steels to high-alloy stainless steels. Our capacity gives us the opportunity to react to short-term queries and customer demands quickly and flexibly. The strengths of the BUHLMANN GROUP also lie in international material procurement, materials investigations and materials testing. Products, suppliers and quality management in the areas of environment, health and safety are of unique quality.

Do you want to view all our strengths at a glance?

OUR PRODUCTS

THE PRODUCT
YOU ARE LOOKING FOR

Whether it’s DIN pipes, EN fittings or ASTM high-pressure fittings, standard or not, seamless or welded: We have the exact product you are looking for, naturally also in premium quality. Our extensive storage capacity provides everything you need. We additionally provide you with various extras such as special fittings or work according to your needs.

Want to find out more about our range of products?

CAREERS
AT BUHLMANN Apply now Apprenticeship 2019 Mehr erfahren

FIND THE RIGHT
JOB WITH US

As an innovative, versatile and internationally operative employer, the BUHLMANN GROUP provides a variety of training and development opportunities for active and open-minded people. BUHLMANN has been family-owned since its foundation in 1945, and has preserved its familiar work atmosphere to this day. The self-image of a large family network is thus very important to the BUHLMANN GROUP. This has consistently grown for more than seven decades, and now around 700 people worldwide are part of our corporate group today.

Do you want to become part of the BUHLMANN family?

Fairs

BUHLMANN on
the way

34. FDBR-Fachtagung Rohrleitungs­technik 2019

March 19-20 2019

Maritim Hotel Magdeburg
Magdeburg, Germany
www.fdbr.de/index.php?id=114

Made in Steel

May 14-16 2019

Pavillion 22, booth N17
Milan Trade Fair – Fiera Milano Spa
Mailand, Italy
www.madeinsteel.it

TUBE

March 30-April 3 2020

Booth 3A20
Messe Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf, Germany
www.tube.de

34. FDBR-Fachtagung Rohrleitungs­technik 2019
Made in Steel
TUBE

Locations & Contact

BUHLMANN GRUPPE
Ihr Spezialist
für Premium-Stahlprodukte

News

Wer wir sind

Ihr Premium-
Rundum-Paket

Die BUHLMANN GRUPPE ist ein Premium-Handelshaus für Stahlrohre, Rohrverbindungsteile und Zubehör auf der ganzen Welt. Das 55.000 Tonnen schwere Lagersortiment ist mit Rohren, Fittings und Flanschen sowie mit vielen weiteren Stahlprodukten ausgestattet. Diese sind in gängigen Normen wie DIN, EN, ASTM, ASME und API erhältlich. Dabei ist BUHLMANN auf vollständige Problemlösungen im Rohrleitungs-, Anlagen- und Kraftwerksbau spezialisiert. Die Energiewirtschaft, die chemische Industrie, der Schiffbau und der Maschinenbau sind die Kernkompetenzen der Gruppe. Damit die Kunden weiterhin mit dem Service der BUHLMANN GRUPPE zufrieden sind, setzt BUHLMANN auf Innovationen, wie das automatische Kleinteillager (AKL) am Standort Duisburg. Dabei werden die Handgriffe von sieben eigenständigen Robotern ausgeführt.

Sie wollen mehr über das AKL und die BUHLMANN GRUPPE erfahren?

Unsere Kompetenzen

Der Garant für
erstklassige Qualität

Das Lagersortiment der BUHLMANN GRUPPE wird durch eine Vielzahl von Werkstoffen geprägt – von einfachen Kohlenstoffstählen bis zu hoch legierten Edelstählen. Das Volumen an Stahl bietet die Möglichkeit schnell und flexibel auch auf kurzfristige Anfragen und Anforderungen der Kunden zu reagieren. Die Stärken der BUHLMANN GRUPPE liegen unter anderem bei der internationalen Materialbeschaffung, den Materialuntersuchungen und Werkstoffprüfungen. Produkte, Lieferanten und das Qualitätsmanagement im Bereich Umwelt, Gesundheit und Sicherheit sind dabei von einmaliger Qualität.

Sie wollen all unsere Stärken auf einen Blick sehen?

Unsere Produkte

Das Produkt,
das Sie suchen

Ob DIN-Rohre, EN-Fittings oder ASTM-Hochdruckfittings, genormt oder nicht, nahtlos oder geschweißt: Die BUHLMANN GRUPPE hat genau das Produkt, nach dem Sie suchen – und das selbstverständlich auch in Premium-Qualität. Die umfangreiche Lagerkapazität bietet alles für Ihren Bedarf. Zusätzlich bietet BUHLMANN Ihnen verschiedene Extras, wie Sonderfittings oder Bearbeitungen, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Sie wollen mehr über die Produkte von BUHLMANN erfahren?

Karriere bei Buhlmann Jetzt bewerben Ausbildung 2019 Mehr erfahren

Bei uns finden Sie
den passenden Job

Als innovativer, vielseitiger und international tätiger Arbeitgeber bietet die BUHLMANN GRUPPE eine Vielzahl an Ausbildungswegen und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten für aktive und weltoffene Menschen. Seit der Gründung 1945 befindet sich BUHLMANN in Familienbesitz und hat bis zum heutigen Tag sein familiäres Arbeitsklima erhalten. Das Selbstverständnis eines großen Familienverbundes ist der BUHLMANN GRUPPE dabei sehr wichtig. Dieser ist seit mehr als sieben Jahrzenten immer weiter gewachsen und so gehören heute rund 700 Menschen weltweit zu unserer Unternehmensgruppe.

Sie wollen auch Teil der BUHLMANN-Familie werden?

Messen

BUHLMANN unterwegs

33. Oldenburger Rohrleitungs­forum

14.-15. Februar 2019

Jade Hochschule Wilhelmshaven/Oldenburg/Elsfleth
Oldenburg
Deutschland
www.iro-online.de

6. International Nuclear Power Plants Summit

5.-6. März 2019

Pullman Istanbul Airport Hotel & Convention Center
Istanbul, Türkei
www.nuclearpowerplantssummit.com

34. FDBR-Fachtagung Rohrleitungs­technik 2019

19.-20. März 2019

Maritim Hotel Magdeburg
Magdeburg, Deutschland
www.fdbr.de/index.php?id=114

Made in Steel

14.-16. Mai 2019

Milan Trade Fair – Fiera Milano Spa
Mailand, Italien
www.madeinsteel.it

33. Oldenburger Rohrleitungs­forum
6. International Nuclear Power Plants Summit
34. FDBR-Fachtagung Rohrleitungs­technik 2019
Made in Steel

Standorte & Kontakte