Contact
Face
to Face

Locations & Contact

    Germany

    Bremen

    Administration, Sales International, Sales North Domestic

    28309 Bremen, Germany
    Arberger Hafendamm 1
    T +49 421 4586-0
    F +49 421 4586750
    bremen@buhlmann-group.com
    PO Box 110325
    28083 Bremen, Germany
    Sales North Domestic -328
    Sales International East -214
    Sales International West -171
    Logistics Domestic -124
    Logistics International -135
    Finance Department -233
    Human Resources -303

    Duisburg

    Sales West Domestic, Procurement, Logistics Centre, International Project Business, Central Warehouse, Overall Distribution for the Gas Sector

    47229 Duisburg, Germany
    Bliersheimer Straße 33
    T +49 2065 6789-0
    F +49 2065 6789115
    duisburg@buhlmann-group.com
    PO Box 141859
    47208 Duisburg, Germany
    Sales West Domestic -269
    Procurement -271
    Project Department -364
    Logistics Domestic -359
    Logistics International -328

    Mannheim

    Sales South Domestic, Just-in-time Warehouse for Materials used in the Chemical and Pharmaceutical Industries

    68219 Mannheim, Germany
    Ruhrorter Straße 35-39
    T +49 621 3242-0
    F +49 621 3242111
    mannheim@buhlmann-group.com
    PO Box 810373
    68203 Mannheim, Germany
    Sales South Domestic -205
    Logistics Domestic -225

    Burghausen

    Sales Southeast Domestic, Just-in-time Warehouse for Carbon Steel and Stainless Steel

    84489 Burghausen, Germany
    Burgkirchener Straße 183
    T +49 8677 8816-16
    F +49 8677 881650
    burghausen@buhlmann-group.com
    Sales Southeast Domestic -26
    Logistics Domestic -25

    Chemnitz

    Sales East Domestic

    09113 Chemnitz, Germany
    Schönherrstraße 8
    Building 3 / Entrance F
    T +49 371 43137-0
    F +49 371 4313718
    chemnitz@buhlmann-group.com
    Sales East Domestic -10

    Cadolzburg - bps

    BUHLMANN-PROJECT-SOLUTIONS GmbH

    90556 Cadolzburg, Germany
    Seckendorfer Straße 8
    T +49 9103 71316-0
    F +49 9103 7131650
    bps@buhlmann-group.com

    Europe

    Austria, Mürzzuschlag

    BUHLMANN Austria GmbH

    8680 Mürzzuschlag, Austria
    Stadtplatz 12 – Top 6
    T +43 3852 49690-00
    F +43 3852 49690-02
    austria@buhlmann-group.com

    Belgium, Antwerpen

    DylanBelgië bv – Warehouse

    2030 Antwerpen, Belgium
    Schomhoeveweg 7
    T +32 (0)3 488 48 00
    F +32 (0)3 488 48 80
    dylanbelgie@dylangroup.com

    Belgium, Lint

    DylanBelgië bv

    B-2547 Lint, Belgium
    Lerenveld 20, KMO Zone
    T +32 (0)3 488 48 00
    F +32 (0)3 488 48 80
    dylanbelgie@dylangroup.com

    Finland, Helsinki

    BUHLMANN Rohr-Fittings-Stahlhandel GmbH + Co. KG

    00180 Helsinki, Finland
    Köydenpunojankatu 2 a D
    (4. Etaga)
    T +358 9 439113-0
    F +358 9 43911313
    finland@buhlmann-group.com

    France, Cergy Le Haut

    BUHLMANN France S.A.S. – Sales Frankreich und Nordafrika

    95000 Cergy le Haut, France
    2 rue du Lendemain
    T +33 1 342092-20
    F +33 1 34209221
    france@buhlmann-group.com

    France, Rogerville

    BUHLMANN France S.A.S. – Warehouse

    76700 Rogerville, France

    Route des Gabions
    T +33 1 342092-20
    F +33 1 34209221
    france@buhlmann-group.com

    Great Britain, Rugby

    DylanUK Ltd

    CV21 1GQ Rugby, Warwickshire, Great Britain
    Unit 12, Glebe Farm Road
    Glebe Farm Industrial Estate
    T +44 (0)1788 821080
    F +44 (0)1788 821081
    dylanuk@dylangroup.com

    Italy, Bergamo

    BUHLMANN Rohr-Fittings-Stahlhandel GmbH + Co. KG – DYLAN Italy S.r.l.

    24122 Bergamo, Italy
    Via G. Paglia 30
    T +39 035 0779148
    F +39 035 0779180
    italy@buhlmann-group.com

    Netherlands, Alblasserdam

    BUHLMANN Rohr-Fittings-Stahlhandel GmbH + Co. KG

    2952 BD Alblasserdam, Netherlands
    Ohmweg 1B
    T +31 78 69913-88
    F +31 78 6991399
    netherlands@buhlmann-group.com

    Netherlands, Oud-Beijerland

    DylanBeheer BV

    3261 LE Oud-Beijerland, Netherlands

    Jan van der Heijdenstraat 13
    T +31 (0)186 64 15 55
    F +31 (0)186 61 21 57
    info@dylangroup.com

    Netherlands, Oud Gastel

    DylanBeheer BV – Warehouse

    4751 Oud Gastel , The Netherlands
    Rietschotten 9, Location nr. 2460 -2462
    T +31 (0)186 64 15 55
    F +31 (0)186 61 21 57
    info@dylangroup.com

    Netherlands, Valkenburg aan de Geul

    Technisch Handelsbureau Hellebeuk BV

    6301 RJ Valkenburg aan de Geul, Netherlands
    Hekerweg 27
    T +31(0)45-405 16 51

    Russia, Moscow

    OOO BUHLMANN Rus

    125212 Moscow, Russia
    Leningradskoye Chaussee, 43A, Office 111
    T +7 499 159 75 48
    russia@buhlmann-group.com

    Spain, Vitoria-Gasteiz

    BUHLMANN Spain, S.L.U.

    01015 Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
    Calle Zorrolleta 5 Pol. Ind. Júndiz,
    T +34 945 354110
    F +34 945 354130
    spain@buhlmann-group.com

    America

    Mexico, Mexico-City

    BUHLMANN Mexico S. A. de C. V.

    11550 Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico
    Calle Arquímedes 130,
    Edificio Cenit, Piso 5,
    Colonia Polanco IV Seccion,
    Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
    T +52 55 41 69 06 89
    mexico@buhlmann-group.com

    USA, Oakboro, North Carolina

    R-S Matco LLC

    28129 Oakboro, North Carolina, USA
    527 South Main Street
    T +1 704 485 4144

    USA, Katy, Texas

    BUHLMANN North America LP

    77494 Katy, Texas, USA
    2717 Commercial Center Blvd, Suite E200

    Asia

    China, Shanghai

    BUHLMANN China Limited

    200030 Shanghai, China
    331 Caoxi North Road, CCIG Tower A Unit 901
    T +86 21 2426 7888
    F +86 21 2426 7988
    china@buhlmann-group.com

    Southkorea, Seoul

    BUHLMANN Korea Ltd.

    137-070 Seoul, Southkorea
    Gangnam Station Centre
    16th Floor Regus Seocho, Gangnam Building
    396 Seocho-daero, Seocho-gu

    Singapore

    BUHLMANN Singapore Pte. Ltd.

    637469 Singapore, Singapore
    31 Tuas View Close
    T +65 6417 0730
    F +65 6248 9026
    singapore@buhlmann-group.com

    Thailand, Bangkok

    BUHLMANN Thailand Ltd.

    10320 Bangkok , Thailand
    65/166 20th Floor,
    Chamnan Phenjati Business Center Building
    Hueykwang Sub-District, Hueykwang District
    T +66 2 6430235
    F +66 2 6430239
    thailand@buhlmann-group.com

    Turkey, Istanbul

    BUHLMANN TURKEY TUBE FITTINGS ÇELİK TİCARET LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ

    34732 Kadiköy, Istanbul, Turkey
    Göztepe Merdivenkoy Mahallesi, Bora Sokak Nida Kule Is Merkezi No:1 Kat: 7
    T +90 216 4688896
    F +90 216 4688801
    turkey@buhlmann-group.com

    United Arab Emirates, Dubai

    BUHLMANN Middle East FZCO

    Dubai,
    United Arab Emirates
    Free Zone Jafza One block A,
    14. Level, Office 02, Jebel Ali
    T +971 4 887 7850
    dubai@buhlmann-group.com

    Ready for
    your Projects

    Latest news on the BUHLMANN GROUP's ability to supply

    We use cookies to personalize content, provide social media features and analyze traffic on our website.
    You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.